WTW Class of '71 E-mail Directory

        

We have email addresses for the classmates shown below. Please email us with any corrections. We will display only email addresses in this directoryno postal addresses or phone numbers will be listed here. If you are opposed to having your email address listed here, please let us know and it will be removed. This directory is intended to allow long-lost friends and classmates to contact each other. Please respect the privacy of these individuals and do not use it for mass mailings, solicitations, or causes. Thank you.
        
Add Email Address to Directory
    (please include your name in the email)
Remove Email Address from Directory
Change Email Address in Directory

                                                                                                                     

Alice Acheson Snow

alicesnow@aol.com

Vicki Adams Johnson

vjohnson24@verizon.net

Barbara Aigner Hartness

Nomos79@aol.com

 Beverly Alexander  bsalexander@embarqmail.com

Kathy Alexander Bresnahan 

kabresnahan100@hotmail.com 

Rick Alexander

alexanderrick@att.net

 Art Allen  art@slateselect.com
 Bob Anderson  diana.robert@gmail.com

Sam Anderson

samanderson5210@comcast.net

Lynn Arnn Packer

ldpack53@aol.com

 Mark Atkinson  atkinsonm@bellsouth.net
 Cathy Austin Reed  reedc26@yahoo.com

Nick Bacica

bacica@earthlink.net

Colleen Backus Nabhan

cnabhan@swbell.net

Kevin Bailey

KevinBaileyMusic@verizon.net

Mike Bailey

mabailey53@gmail.com

 Barbara Ballard  private

Steve Bander

stevebander@yahoo.com

David Baugh

baughdavid@att.net 

 Jeannie Baucum Nanninga  aubien@gvtc.com

Greg Barrett

barrett732@aol.com

Mike Barreyre

mbarreyre@netscape.net  Bounced

 Patti Lu Bell Brown  pattilu@aol.com   Bounced
 Cindy Bell Morgan  unusualoccasioncards@yahoo.com
 Vickie Belt  vickie@digitaldooda.com

Gregg Bennett

greggbennett@hotmail.com

 Dale Berman  berman30@sbcglobal.net

Joan Bibbs Schlueter

jc_schlueter@yahoo.com

Larry Billings

lbillings@tomscottlumber.com

 Jutta "Judy" Bischof Post  jutta.post11@freenet.de

D'Neen Bishop Scauzillo

dee.scauzillo@wylieisd.net

 Janet Black  private
 James Blair  jim.blair53@gmail.com

Jerry Blais

jblais@archinsurance.com

Charles Boils

charles.boils@pscscheduling.com

Donna Bollinger Fraser

DonnaF16@cox.net

John Bolton

johnbolton@gmail.com

Karen Booth Bacica

karenbacica@sbcglobal.net

 Julie Brannon Stretch  julie.stretch@wylieisd.net

Steve Bresnen

steve@bresnenassociates.com

Debbie Brin Tate

debbietate@debbietate.com

 Daphne Brooks Reed  dbrooksread@comcast.net
 Cynthia Brown  brownww@ymail.com 

Gwyn Bruhl Thanos

gwynthanos@gmail.com

Scott Burch

Burchclubs@aol.com

Malyn Burttshell Becker

malynbeck@aol.com

Patty Callahan Couch

pjcouch@charter.net

Cheryl Cannon Stewart

cheryl.stewart@trane.com

Sue Carlson Penner

rspenner@msn.com

Kifflyn Carter Kerwin

kifflynk@hotmail.com

Scott Center

cmkc@dallas.net   Bounced

Gay Chapman Miller

user428@aol.com 

Vicki Clary Green

vgreen@velaw.com

Jeannette Clem Johnson

jj@computerstartup.com

Connie Cole Detjen

conniedetjen@hotmail.com

 Steve Collett  collett37@sbcglobal.net

Holly Cook Taylor

holly-taylor@comcast.net

James Cooper

jecooper@flash.net    Bounced

Doug Courson

coursondoug@aol.com

Kere Cox Post

k_post@verizon.net

Scott Crawford

scrawford@primrose.com

 Shelly Crawford Riney  shellyr@mandalay.com
 Mike Dandridge  mikedan@mac.com

Ed Davis

edeb23@hotmail.com

Kim Davis Nash

kimknash@gmail.com

Rick Davis

rdavis@infomartusa.com

Linda Deaton Elliott

tomlin22@verizon.net

Adele DeMarco Adams

 adele.adams@att.net

Lawrence Dickerson

private

Kim Djinis

kcd.1999@yahoo.com

Tom E. Dishner

tomdishner@aol.com OR: tdishnerinfoseer@yahoo.com

Tom Doell

tom@thedoellcompany.com

 Stephen Donohue  sedsed@austin.rr.com

Katha Doole Hughs

Richard Dreyfus

rdreyfus80@gmail.com

 Donna Dueitt

Michael Dunn

nodrivin@flash.net 

 John Eagle  johnreagle@aol.com  or  jre@johneagle.net
 Terri Efird Morgan  terrimorgan@sbcglobal.net

Karen Ellingson Signorio

kasignorio@hotmail.com

Bill English

wle@billenglish.com

 Chris English

 e3dallas@yahoo.com

Elise Eriksson Allen

elyseeriksson@yahoo.com

 Kavin Estep Johnson  private

Lisa Estep Lawson

llawson@conroeisd.tenet.edu    Email Bounced

David Evans

david_evans@verizon.net

Kyle Evans

kyle@kyle-evans.com

 Sherry Everett Larimore  slarimore@springtownisd.net

Barbara Ewert Houlihan

bhoulihan@pelotonrealty.com

 Steve Ferguson  s.g.ferguson@hotmail.com
 Ken Fields  ken@fieldscustomhomes.com

Sheri Finkelstein Schoenwald

Sheri693@aol.com

Rick Fisher

RKFisher@aol.com

Carol Fleischer Sobol

cabs15@sbcglobal.net

Chris Florance

judgeflorance@gmail.com

Bill Flynt

bill.flynt@verzion.net

Kristen Fort Moore

Kmoore@second.org

Jim Fox

jfox@just2ez.com  

Scott Frazier

scottfr@airmail.net

Cindy (Furgatch) Freeling

sincin@hotmail.com

Larry J. Futrell

fastmoverljf@hotmail.com

 Rick Gabehart  Rickgabehart@yahoo.com
 Barbara Galaneault Wagner  barbaragwagner@gmail.com
 Melanie Gibson Ekblad  melanieekblad@gmail.com

Margaret (Peggie) Gilkeson McDowell

Margaretmcart@aol.com

John Golden

jollymetals@msn.com

Louis Gonzales

randomname100@hotmail.com  Bounced

Martye Gordon Bradley

martyeb@verizon.net

Paul Gray

PR.Gray@gte.net    Email Bounced

Anne Green Walden

aljwal@swbell.net

 Shirley Gregory Ferguson  s.g.ferguson@hotmail.com
 Mike Gresham   mike.gresham@gapac.com

Diana Griffitts Fox

foxdiana@sbcglobal.net

Susan Groff Barton

suesdance@suddenlink.net 

 Cathy Groh Webster  jwebster18@austin.rr.com

Barry Grossman

barryg52@comcast.net

Terry Gruber Dargan

NOSEEUMS1@aol.com

Annette Guice Mathieu

mathieuannette4@yahoo.com

 Laura Guidry Ulmer  luulmer@hotmail.com

Allen Gunn

blueturban666@yahoo.com

Jim Haesemeyer

jimhaes@tutopia.com

David B. Hale

dhale@mindspring.com

Howard Hamel

howard@smith-air.com

 Billie Hamilton Conley  private
 Mark Hamilton   mhamilton142@yahoo.com

Nelva Hand McPhail

nmcphail@austin.rr.com

Gwen Hanson Sanchez

ghs716@swbell.net

Leslie Haralson Plumb

lplumb@airmail.net

Richard Harralson

rharralson@hot.rr.com

Don Hartsell

drh@worldairleague.com

Carol Harvey Banks

gway32153@aol.com

Kay Hatchett Willis

kwillis@cmascari.com 

Carol Hatfield Rogers

cbrogerssparks@charter.net

Holly Hayataka

hollyh@hawaii.rr.com

 Kathy Haynes Baker  maryk2u@yahoo.com

Craig Hays

craighays@aol.com

Charles Hearn

cehearn750@gmail.com

 Lynn Heath  lheath@SEWELL.com
 Terry Heckel Lust  thlust@tx.rr.com

Valerie Herndon Richards

v_h_richards@yahoo.com

Caren Hersman Stembridge

caren.stembridge@att.net or caren.stembridge@bakerobrien.com

 Carol Hileman Marszalek  carol.marszalek@gmail.com

Charles Hilliard

Charlie@c4-tech.com

Jan Hilton Sharp

sharp0224@yahoo.com

 Gretchen Hoffman Devine  gretchengretchen@sbcglobal.net

Lana Holman Rooney

private

Chris Holmes

uhalum@comcast.net

 Nan Horton  nanmarie71@hotmail.com
 Steven Howle  howle1402@tx.rr.com
 Rick Hublein  rhublein@imagen8sion.com

Byron Huddleston

byronhud@yahoo.com

Jamie Hudgens Fisher

cpfh@hotmail.com

 Jean Hughs Hardy  jah@carlislesengraving.com
 David Hunt  david@huntdfw.com  or  david@ownersmanagementco.com

Donna Hurd Smith

Luvadoxi@gmail.com

 Barbara James Jackson  txjackson6@hotmail.com

Becky James Merritt

merritt3755@comcast.com

Jim Johanning

jim.johanning@gmail.com

 Chrystie John  christye_john@yahoo.com
 Cindy Johnson Rehrig  rehrig@consolidated.net

Ginger Johnson Reid

gljreid@yahoo.com

John Mark Johnson

mjohnfam@swbell.net

Jane Johnston Adams

jjadams@airmail.net    

Ron Johnston

rwjcpa@yahoo.com

 Bob Jones  robertjonesut@gmail.com

Jana Jones Holden

jlholden15@comcast.net

Venita Jones

private

 Bruce Jordan  outback@thegateway.net

Doris Jordan Harrison

djordan@myohoins.com

James Jordan

jordan33@swbell.net  Bounced

 Kimberly Josephs Miner  kimmieminor@yahoo.com

Steve Kaptain

skaptain@verizon.net    

Deborah Karwin Burd

dburd@harrahs.com    Bounced

Susan Kelley Sparkman

ssparkman@deloitte.com

Jack King

jack@celebbrokers.com

Debbie Kittleson Golucke

chickadee53@msn.com

Gary Klecka

gmklecka@dow.com

Becky Knighton Griffith

beckgrif@concentric.net    Bounced

 Gail Knowles Kistner  gailk7@hotmail.com

Jennie Koch Campbell

Jlprays@aol.com    Bounced

Lynda Kravitz Fitzjarrell

lfitzjarrell@charter.net 

Carlton Kupp

carlton.kupp@us.abb.com

MaryBeth Lamberth Gresham

mbgresham@aol.com

 Mike Landram  michael.landram@yahoo.com

John Lane

jlaneiii@gmail.com

 Sheri Le Neveu–Brown  sabrown53@gmail.com

Robert LeBleu

 rjlebleu@bellsouth.net

Thomas LeRoy

leroy936@cox.net

Bob Lewis

Rllewis@aol.com

 Peter Ligon  ligonpa@yahoo.com

Sue Lindquist King

King_sue@hotmail.com

 Deborah Lopp Glover  debglo@juno.com  

Marcia Loughborough Brooks

lmbrooks72@verizon.net

 Sarah Louis Schuler  seschuler@hotmail.com

Colleen Lucas Mefford

cldmefford@gmail.com

Bill Luchsinger

bill@daybreakcommunity.com  

 David Mairs  dmairs@mmat.ca
 Dennis "Wade" Malaby  uboat505@netzero.net

Diane Mallory

dimallory@yahoo.com

Scott Marshall

scottmarshall05@tx.rr.com

Christy Martin Gerrits

cgerrits@ccsd.k12.wy.us

David Martin

dknitram@hotmail.com      Bounced

Jim (James) Martin

jmartin@leviton.com

 Jodie Marz Fletcher   jodiefletcher@att.net 

Karen Martin McGrael

jack.mcgrael@nmfn.com

 Barbara Mathews McClelland  Edwin_McCLelland@yahoo.com
 Cathy McCall Marquis  private

Patricia McCarthy Edwards

patnriley@msn.com  

Alleyne McCaw Coleman

alleyne06@charter.net

Bet McCrary Stewart

alf7bet@aol.com

 Ruth McKibben  ruthmckibben@cpp.com

Patrick McMahan

pwmcmahan@gmail.com

Janie McWhirter Irwin

janieirwin@mac.com

Francis Meltzer Sinclair

fms1228@hotmail.com

 Claudia Messera  claudiamessera@yahoo.com

Ed Miller

edmill2k@yahoo.com 

Bryce Milligan

milligan@wingspress.com

Barby Minich Buettner

KBAJ@aol.com

Candi Mitchell Robinson

Cmrobinson75@gmail.com    

Greg Mitchell

gmdreamer@yahoo.com

 Bill Montgomery  billwmontgomery@yahoo.com
 Bruce Montgomery  mont54@windstream.net

Jo Moody

momjo10@gmail.com

Bryant Mook

bryant_mook@msn.com     bryant.mook@elkpet.com

Nancy Moore Sonka

nsonka@hotmail.com 

Michael Morgan

continual@aol.com

Nancy Morgan Scott

g_nscott@yahoo.com

Suzy Morgan Evans

ac5gg@netzero.com  or  smevans16@hotmail.com

 Linda Morris Henderson  linhen2020@yahoo.com

Marta Morris Gregory

martapes4@aol.com

Michael Morris

mmdes@swbell.net

Sara Morrison Cusick

saracusick@hotmail.com

Emily Mosher Mobley

emilymobley@sbcglobal.net

 Susan Moushegian  SEMoushegian@hotmail.com

Gayle Mulberry Abernethy

GAbern1018@aol.com

Marvelle Muntzel Ditto

marvelleditto@gmail.com

Stephen Murphy

smurhi@aol.com

 Kathy Muse Price  pricekathy56@yahoo.com

Becky Nagy

nagy.rebecca@gmail.com

Terry Nash

nasht2005@sbcglobal.net

Nan Neale

private

Glenn Nelson

pastamb@bellsouth.net  Bounced

Spence Nelson

spence@jsntrust.com

Roy Nettles

uncleroy@swbell.net

 Shyler Neveaux  drsneveaux@hotmail.com

Linda Norman Flaxman

flaxmann1118@yahoo.com

Joy Olgreen Bellamy

joy.o.bellamy@dal.frb.org

Joan Olsen Alston

Joanie2706@aol.com     Bounced

Wayne P. O'Neill

woneill@wayneoneillassoc.com

Pam Opp Reeser

j.p.reeser@sbcglobal.net

 David Osborne  davidosborne@hotmail.com

Frank Parks

fmp3@mac.com

Paul Payne

paul.payne1@verizon.net  OR  ppayne@classicbmw.com

Debra Peattie

dapeattie@aol.com

 Linda Penard Blanke  blankes@att.net

Wayne Perkins

wperkins007@sbcglobal.net

Susan Perrenot

susan@coolstufftoo.com

Karen Peterson TenBroeck

karen@cruisescape.com

Rhonda Phillips Cunningham

rcunningham004@satx.rr.com

 Rondina Phillips Muncy

rondina.muncy@gmail.com

Hank Pochyla

hankp53@hotmail.com

Susan Poe Doell

ut-ex@airmail. net

Dean Porter

dean.porter@redriverconstruction.com

Pam Portwood Papagolos

pjpapagolos@sbcglobal.net

Tom Proctor

twproc@comcast.net

Barbara Pugh Jackson

scotsbarb1@yahoo.com

David Pugh

davidgpugh99@yahoo.com

Tom Pugh

TCPyam@aol.com

Cyndy Pully Wiggins

cyndywiggins@comcast.net

 Ruth Quattlebaum Turpin  ruth.turpin@cbn.org

Leslie Raines Brosi

private

Lee Raudebaugh

raudebaughlee@yahoo.com

Randy Read

ranhandle@aol.com

John Rice

rice@psfc.mit.edu

Lenore Richardson Berquist

private 

Nina Frances Richardson Cox

ninacox@marykay.com

Pat Richardson

trryan5235@aol.com

Steve Riddle

sdr75074@verizon.net

 Roberta Roberts Seagle  rseagle@hotmail.com

Jeff Robinson

jwrobinson@tampabay.rr.com

 Christie Rodgers  Christie_r_Rodgers@sbcglobal.net
 James Rodgers  jr.rodgers@charter.net
 Jan Rodgers  Jan.Rodgers@sbcglobal.net
 Margaret Rodgers Flynn  flynn@inu.net

Ann Ronan Atkins

ann.atkins@pepsico.com 

Steve Rosamond

srosamond@rosewd.com

Scott Rose

sarose@mmm.com

Rick Rosenberg

RRosenberg@tedallas.org 

Andy Roth

andy.roth@fortbend.k12.tx.us

Barbara Salyers

bksalyers@mac.com

Sherri Sann Brown

slbrown2athome@yahoo.com

Mark Schnitzius

markschnitzius@sbcglobal.net

 Sarah Louis Schuler  seschuler@hotmail.com

Phil Seaman

phil.seaman@ussurg.com    Bounced

 Tim Seay  tymje@msn.com

Gaylyn Seidel Lipp

gaylynlipp@sbcglobal.net

Jan Seltzer

jshair@sbcglobal.net

 Tanya Semones Elmer  jerry.elmer@tx.rr.com

Gale Semple Duke

kgaled@hotmail.com

Jill Shannon McWhorter

private

Jason "Jay" Shapiro (Sharp)

vegaspaint@aol.com

Kirk Sharp

sharp0224@yahoo.com

Cindy Shelton Whitehead

swhitehd@airmail.net

 Chuck Siebert  chuck.e@me.com 

Connie Simmons

Conniesim@aol.com

Rick Simmons

rtrickyrick@yahoo.com

 Marilyn Sisson Hancock  mhancock@popsc.net

Kathy Skinner Woolston

bdw00045@comcast.net

Kent Skinner

skyenergy@verizon.net

 Ruth Smedley Barboza  barboza8592000@yahoo.com
 Debbie Smith Karr  debbie71@yahoo.com

James "Frank" Smith

jfranks@stedwards.edu

Laurie Smith Wyatt

ldwyatts@comcast.net

Lisa Smith Bandy

lbandy@elp.rr.com

Rex Smith

rex@insuranceoneagency.com

Sherry Smith Skinner

ssskinner@comcast.net

 Susie Smith Dickinson  salesue13@verizon.net

Martha Smyth

private

Debbie Spangler Higginbotham

dsh@www.wwt-trial-lawyers.com    Email Bounced

Debbie Spaulding Blades

bcblades1@verizon.net

Randy Speed

rspeed@riverofglory.org

Susan Staff Causey

susancausey@verizon.net

Ronnie Stagg Wheeler

renateswheeler@yahoo.com

Mike Staggs

1350alpinemike@gmail.com

Carl Stansbury

castlecarl@comcast.net

Kathy Stewart Liska

Kathy@thedonnerscompany.com

Chris Stokes

chris.stokes2@usooj.gov   Bounced

Kathi Stone Couch

kcouch@Teletouchpaging.com

 Will Street  streeta@airmail.net

Donna Strong

dstrong1@stx.rr.com  or  dstrong@delmar.edu

Christie Struble Jenkins

jtcjhome@aol.com

David Sturgell

david@sturgells.com  or  dsturgell@tx.rr.com

Mark W. Sutherland

mark@marksutherlandpc.com

 Sharon Swenson Watson  sharonsue56@yahoo.com

Patricia Swift Middaugh

 psmiddaugh@aol.com
 Eric Tagg  erictagg@earthlink.net  or  e_tagg@yahoo.com

Donald Taylor

dgtaylo@bellsouth.net

John Tenison

jhtenison@msn.com

Alan TerKuerst

AJT1@gte.net  Bounced

 Jere Terrill  jere@mycomputermechanic.com

Debbie Thomas Blalock

cheyenne1313@gmail.com

 John Thomas  private

Mark Thompson

onyourmarkxxx@mac.com

Michael Tlanda

tlanda@tx.rr.com

 Barbara Tracy Lockett  bklockett@sbcglobal.net
 Phyllis Trammel  happydoodads@cox.net
 Eddie Turner  eddieturner22@gmail.com
 Tom Turner  tmturner53@gmail.com

Alison Underhill Robinson

alisonlrobinson@sbcglobal.net

 Jill Ulrick Thompson  jthom5555@aol.com
 David Unnerstall    unnerstall.d@sbcglobal.net
 Jim Vahey  jimvahey@msn.com
 Konnie Vaughn  hershey1295@yahoo.com
 Charlie Vinson  charlesvinson@comcast.net
 Linda Wade Phillips  lwphillips@sbcglobal.net  or  lindawphillips@sbcglobal.net

John Waghorne

dtxdtx@aol.com

Doug Wagley

wagley.doug@gmail.com

Michael Wayne Walker

michael@michaelwayne.com

Murphy Wall Phillips

russphil@swbell.net

Barbara (jody) Wallace Files

JoFTex@aol.com

 Rosemary Walsh Fields  thechimama@gmail.com

Marty Walter

2marthas1971@sbcglobal.net   

Steve Walton

sboywalton@hotmail.com

 Linda Waltzer Brown  lindawbrown@hotmail.com

Bill Wantuck

wantuck@bajabb.com

Gary Ward

jupiterpbc@aol.com  or  jupiterpbc@yahoo.com

 David Warren  dewarrne5@embarqmail.com

Jayo Washington

jayowash@gmail.com

 Gayle Wassell McCord  gaylemccord@kw.com

Sherri Watts Green-Lewis

sherryingrnville2@yahoo.com

 Nancy Weaver Draper  vansblaze@aol.com

Patricia Weaver Traynham

plt@airmail.net     Bounced

 Michael Webb  globalbrokersins@tx.rr.com

Judith Weintraub

judiw2616@aol.com    Email Bounced

 Larry Wells  my66vw@sbcglobal.net

Marci Wells Bowyer

mwellsb@aol.com  or  marci.bowyer@gmail.com

 Susie Welsh Demarest  cuzq@yahoo.com

Carolyn A. Wernet

carolyn.wernet@sollen.com    Bounced

David White

dswhite@stjoelive.com

Susan White McChesney

susanchesney@hotmail.com     Bounced

Nancylee Whitfield Staggs

staggsnl@gmail.com

 David Wiggans  wiggans@sbcglobal.net
 Debbie Wiksten Lewis  ddlew02@aol.com

John Wildfong

john.wildfong@LMCO.com

Kitti (Ann) Wilkins Leroux

kittiannleroux@gmail.com

Francesca Williams Szafranski

 

Vicki Williams Barrett

barrettv14@hotmail.com

Cathy Wilson Sharp

texascathy@gmail.com

Sheri Wolf Rosen

SheriR@aol.com

Lyn Woody Sell

lsid@comcast.net

Mike Wooldridge

mewooldridge@cox.net

Bill Woolston

bdw00045@comcast.net

 Phyllis Worsham  pworsham@academicplanet.com

Meredith Young Whited

meredith.whited@ey.com

 Robin Young Nichter  ryln53@hotmail.com

Dee Zaccaria Houston

Lunchlady1@MSN.com

Brenda Zumwalt Victor

brendavictor@msn.com 

 

Copyright © 2000-2013 W. T. White High School Class of 1971.  All rights reserved.
This page last updated 6/21/2013

To report broken links or corrections to this web page, contact the webmaster at wtwhite71@gmail.com