LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Acheson Snow

Alice

alicesnow@aol.com

Aigner Hartness

Barbara

nomos79@aol.com

Alexander

Beverly

bsalexander@embarqmail.com

Alexander Bresnahan

Katherine

kabresnahan100@hotmail.com

Allen

Art

art@slateselect.com

Anderson

Bob

bob@bobandersonarchitect.com

Anderson

Samuel

samanderson5210@comcast.net

Arnn Packer

Lynn

ldpack53@aol.com

Atkinson

Mark W.

atkinsonm@bellsouth.net

Austin Reed

Cathy

reedc26@yahoo.com

Backus Nabhan

Colleen

cnabhan@swbell.net

Bailey

Kevin

KevinBaileyMusic@verizon.net

Bailey

Mike

mabailey53@gmail.com

Ballard Turner

Barbara

Private

Bander

Steve

stevebander@yahoo.com

Barrett

Greg

barrett732@aol.com

Barreyre

Michael

wolf.ranger@gmail.com

Baucum Nanninga

Aubie Jean

aubien@gvtc.com

Baugh

David

baughdavid@att.net

Bell Morgan

Cindy

Private

Belt

Vickie

vbelt@mindspring.com

Bennett

Gregg

greggbennett@hotmail.com

Berman

Dale

berman30@sbcglobal.net

Bibbs Schlueter

Joan

joanschlueter53@gmail.com

Billings

Larry

larrybill1953@yahoo.com

Bischof Post

Jutta (Judy)

jutta.post11@freenet.de

Bishop Scauzillo

Debra (D'Neen)

rscauzillo1@yahoo.com

Black

Janet

gojanet71@hotmail.com

Blair

James

jim.blair53@gmail.com

Blais

Jerry (Jerome)

jblais411@gmail.com

Boils

Charles

charles.boils@pscscheduling.com

Bolinger Fraser

Donna

donnafraser16@gmail.com

Bolton

John

johnbolton@gmail.com

Booth Bacica

Karen

kbacica9@gmail.com

Bramblett Tagg

Linda

lbramblett.LB@gmail.com

Brannon Stretch

Julie (Julia)

julie.stretch@wylieisd.net

Bray

Allen

abry@flash.net

Bresnen

Steve

steve@bresnenassociates.com

Brooks Reed

Daphne

dbrooksread@comcast.net

Brown

Cynthia

cyndih1012@gmail.com

Bruhl Thanos

Gwyn

gwynthanos@gmail.com

Burch

Scott

burchclubs@aol.com

Burtschell Becker

Malyn

malynbeck@aol.com

Byman Weiler

Linda

lb.weiler@sbcglobal.net

Callahan Couch

Patty

pjcouch@charter.net

Cannon Stewart

Cheryl

cs1952@gmail.com

Carlson Penner

Sue

rspenner@msn.com

Carter Kerwin

Kifflyn

kifflyn.kerwin@yahoo.com

Chapman Miller

Gay

user428@aol.com

Clarke Coatney

Linda

lindacoatney@aol.com

Clary Green

Vicky

vcg7726@gmail.com

Cole Detjen

Connie

conniedetjen@gmail.com

Collett

Steve

collett37@yahoo.com

Compton Burgy

Debbie

debbieburgy@gmail.com

Cotton

Cindy

Private

Courson

Douglas

dougcourson@gmail.com

Cox Post

Kere

k_post@verizon.net

Crawford

H. Scott

scrawford@primrose.com

Crawford Riney

Shelly (Michelle)

shellyr@mandalay.com

Cummings Norcross

Leslie

leslienorcross@yahoo.com

Dandridge

Michael

mikedan@mac.com

Daniels Pelzmann

Deborah

pelzmanndeborah@gmail.com

Davis

Edward

edeb23@hotmail.com

Davis Nash

Kimberly Kay

kimknash@gmail.com

Davis

Richard

rdavis@infomartusa.com

Day

Rick

r.day@sbcglobal.net

Deaton Elliott

Linda

thtomlin@gmail.com

DeMarco Adams

Adele

adele.adams@att.net

Dickerson

Lawrence

larry@ldickerson.com

Dishner

Tom

tomdishner@aol.com

Djinis

Kim

kcd.1999@me.com

Doell

Tom

tom@thedoellcompany.com

Donohue

Stephen

sedsed@austin.rr.com

Doole Hughes

Katha

ckhughes4@msn.com

Dreyfus

Richard

rdreyfus@verizon.net

Dunklin Bell

Kathryn

kathrynbell02@gmail.com

Dunn

Michael

nodrivin@flash.net

Eagle

John

johneagle@johneagle.com

Ellingson Signorio

Karen

kasignorio@hotmail.com

English

Christopher

e3dallas@yahoo.com

Eriksson Allen

Elise

elysseeriksson@hotmail.com

Estep Johnson

Kavin

kavinjohnson126@gmail.com

Estep Lawson

Lisa

lisaesteplawson@aol.com

Evans

David

david_evans@verizon.net

Everitt Larimore

Sherry

sherrylarimore@gmail.com

Ewert Houlihan

Barbara

schotziebh@gmail.com

Ferguson

Steve

s.g.ferguson@hotmail.com

Fields

Kenneth

ken.fields1953@gmail.com

Finkelstein Schoenwald

Sheri

Sheri693@aol.com

Fischer

Lieghann

fischerpolo@yahoo.com

Fisher

Rick

RKFisher@aol.com

Fleischer Sobol

Carol

cabs15@sbcglobal.net

Florance

Chris

chris@dallascourier.com

 

 

    OR judgeflorance@gmail.com

Flynt, Jr.

Bill

bill.flynt@verizon.net

Fort Moore

Kristen

Kmoore@second.org

Fox

James

Private

Franzen

Joseph John

fits4@me.com

Furgatch Freeling

Cindy

ceefee11@yahoo.com

Futrell

Larry

fastmoverljf@hotmail.com

Gabehart

Rick

rickgabehart@gmail.com

Galarneault Wagner

Barbara

barbarawagner@alumi.utexas.net

Gibson Ekblad

Melanie

melanieekblad@gmail.com

Gilkeson McDowell

Margaret (Peggie)

Margaretmcarte@gmail.com

Golden

John V.

jollymetals@msn.com

Gordon Bradley

Martye

martyeb@verizon.net

Greene Bennett

Anne Marie

annewaldenbennett@yahoo.com

Gregory Ferguson

Shirley

sgf.ogleases@hotmail.com

Gresham

Mike

gresham62@gmail.com

Groff Barton

Susan Sue)

daydaydances123@gmail.com

Groh Webster

Cathy

cathywebster23@gmail.com

Grossman

Barry

barryg52@comcast.net

Gruber Dargan

Terry

noseeums1@aol.com

Guice Mathieu

Annette

annettegmathieu@yahoo.com

Guidry Ulmer

Laura

luulmer@hotmail.com

Gunn

Clarence Allen

blueturban666@yahoo.com

Haesemeyer

James

jimhaes@sbcglobal.net

Hale

David B.

dhale@mindspring.com

Hamilton Conley

Billie

Private

Hamilton

Mark

hamilton142@yahoo.com

Hand McPhail

Nelva

nmcphail@austin.rr.com

Hanson Sanchez

Gwen

gwensanchez@reagan.com

Haralson Plumb

Leslie

lplumb@airmail.net

Hartsell

Don R.

drh@worldskyrace.com

Harvey Banks

Carol

gway32153@aol.com

Hatchett Willis

Kay

kaygreywillis@gmail.com

Hatfield Rogers

Carol

cbrogerssparks@charter.net

Hayataka

Holly

hhayataka@gmail.com

Haynes Baker

Kathy

maryk2u@yahoo.com

Hays

Craig

craighays53@aol.com

Hearn

Charles

cehearn750@gmail.com

Heath

Lynn

lindyheath@icloud.com

Heckel Lust

Terry

thlust1@gmail.com

Henry

Terence

terenceh767@gmail.com

Herndon Richards

Valerie

v_h_richards@yahoo.com

Hersman Stembridge

Caren

caren.stembridge@att.net

Hileman Marszalek

Carol

carol.marszalek@gmail.com

Hilliard

Charles

Charlie@c4-tech.com

Hilton Sharp

Janice

sharp0224@yahoo.com

Hoffman Devine

Gretchen

gretchengretchen@sbcglobal.net

Holman Rooney

Lana

Private

Holmes

Christopher

uhalum@comcast.net

Huddleston

Byron

byronhud@yahoo.com

Hughes Hardy

Jean

jah@carlislesengraving.com

Hunt

David

david@omcdfw.com

Hurd Smith

Donna

Luvadoxi@gmail.com

Johanning

Jim

jim.johanning@gmail.com

John

Christye

christye_john@yahoo.com

Johnson Rehrig

Cynthia

rehrig@consolidated.net

Johnson Reid

Ginger

ginger1600@gmail.com

Johnson

John Mark

mjohnfam@swbell.net

Johnston Adams

Jane

jjadams@airmail.net

Johnston

Ron

rwjcpa@yahoo.com

Jones Holden

Jana

jana.holden@me.com

Jones

Venita

venita28@me.com

Jordan

James

ccc@tx,rr.com

Kaptain

Stephen

skaptain@verizon.net

Kelley Sparkman

Susan

ssparkman53@gmail.com

Kerr

Rex

wrexkerr@sbcglobal.net

Kieschnick

Michael

mkieschnick@gmail.com

King

John (Jack)

jack@celebbrokers.com

Kittleson Golucke

Debbie

chickadee53@msn.com

Klecka

Gary

gmklecka@chartermi.net

Knowles Kistner

Gail

gailk7@hotmail.com

Kravitz Fitzjarrell

Lynda

lyndafitzjarrell@gmail.com

Kupp

Carlton

carltonkupp@sbcglobal.net

Lacy Holaday

Laura

llhday@sbcglobal.net

Lamberth Gresham

Marybeth

mbgresham@aol.com

Landram

Michael

michael.landram@yahoo.com

Lane, III

John Jay

jlaneiii@gmail.com

LeBleu

Robert

rjlebleu@gmail.com

LeNeveu Brown

Sheri

sabrown53@gmail.com

Lentz

Eugene

ehlentz@gmail.com

LeRoy

Thomas

thomasleroy53@gmail.com

Lewis

Bob

rllewis@aol.com

Lewis

Mitch

mlewis@pixelart.com

Lindquist King

Sue

king_sue@hotmail.com

Lopp Glover

Deborah

debglo@juno.com

Loughborough Brooks

Marcia

marcia.brooks72@outlook.com

Lucas Mefford

Colleen

colleen.mefford@gmail.com

Lyons McGlathery

Jonnie

jonniemc@verizon.com

Mairs

David

dmairs@mmat.ca

Mallory

Diane

dimallory@yahoo.com

Marshall

Scott A.

scottmarshall05@tx.rr.com

Martin Gerrits

Christy

christygerrits@gmail.com

Martin

James

jmartin@leviton.com

Martin McGrael

Karen

kmcgrael@gmail.com

Marz Fletcher

Jodie

gjf0012@sbcglobal.net

McCall Marquis

Cathy

Private

McCaw Coleman

Alleyne

amcoleman52@gmail.com

McCrary Stewart

Bet

alf7bet@aol.com

McMahan

Patrick

pwmcmahan@gmail.com

McWhirter Irwin

Janie

janieirwin@mac.com

Meltzer Sinclair

Frances

fms1228@gmail.com

Miller

Ed

edmill2k@yahoo.com

Miller Garcia

Michelle

johngar2528@yahoo.com

Milligan

Bryce (Joseph)

milligan@wingspress.com

Minich Buettner

Barby

KBAJ@aol.com

Mitchell Robinson

Candace (Candi)

cmrobinson75@gmail.com

Mitchell

Gregory

gmdreamer@yahoo.com

Montgomery

Bill

billwmontgomery@gmail.com

Montgomery

John (Bruce)

mont54@windstream.net

Moody

Jo

momjo10@gmail.com

Mook

Bryant

bryant.mook@gmail.com

Moore Sonka

Nancy

nsonka@gmail.com

Moore Ruddy

Vivian

v_ruddy@hotmail.com

Morgan Scott

Nancy

g_nscott@yahoo.com

Morgan Evans

Suzanne

smevans16@hotmail.com

Morris Gregory

Marta

martapes4@aol.com

Morris Henderson

Linda

linhen2020@yahoo.com

Morrison Cusick

Sara

saracusick@hotmail.com

Mosher Mobley

Emily

emilymobley@sbcglobal.net

Moulding Neutzling

Jessica

neutzlingrichard@gmail.com

Moushegian

Susan

SEMoushegian@hotmail.com

Mulberry Abernethy

Gayle

gayle.abernethy9@gmail.com

Muntzel Ditto

Marvelle

marvelleditto@gmail.com

Muse Price

Kathy

pricekathy56@yahoo.com

Nagy

Rebecca (Becky)

nagy.rebecca@gmail.com

Nash

Terry

nasht2005@sbcglobal.net

Neale

Nan

nealenan@gmail.com

Nelson

Glenn

glenn.edward.nelson@gmail.com

Nelson Frazier

Jean

jeanniew2@aol.com

Nelson

Spence

spence@jsntrust.com

Nepveux

Shyler

shylernepveux@gmail.com

Nettles

Roy

uncleroy@swbell.net

Norman Flaxman

Linda

flaxman1118@yahoo.com

Norval

John (Andy)

anorval@snnalaw.com

O'Neill

Wayne

Private

Olgreen Bellamy

Joy

joy@jb2.org

Olsen Alston

Joan

joniealston@aol.com

Opp Reeser

Pamela

j.p.resser@sbcglobal.net

Parks

Frank

fmp3@mac.com

Payne

Paul A.

paul.payne1@verizon.net

Pearson

Gene L.

vegasgene@tx.rr.com

Peattie

Debra (Debbie)

debrapeattie@gmail.com

Penard Blanke

Linda

blankes@att.net

Perkins

Wayne

wsperkins@att.net

Peterson TenBroeck

Karen L.

karenten@icloud.com

Peterson

Steven

Private

Phillips Cunningham

Rhonda

rpcunningham28@gmail.com

Phillips Wallace

Rondina

rondina.muncy@gmail.com

Phillips Terry

Patricia

ubekind2@gmail.com

Pittsenberger Parnell

Lisa

bagofkix@gmail.com

Pochyla

Hank

hankp53@hotmail.com

Poe Doell

Susan

susandoell@yahoo.com

Porter

Dean

dean.porter@redriverconstruction.com

Portwood

Pam

pjpapagolos@sbcglobal.net

Pugh Jackson

Barbara

scotsbarbl@yahoo.com

Pugh

David

davidgpugh99@yahoo.com

Pugh

Thomas

TCPyam@aol.com

Pully Wiggins

Cyndy

cyndywiggins@gmail.com

Raines Brosi

Leslie

deerhounder@mac.com

Randolph Gadberry

Tish

tishran53@hotmail.com

Raudebaugh

Lee

raudebaughlee@yahoo.com

Read

Randy

ranhandle@aol.com

Rice

John E.

rice@psfc.mit.edu

Richardson Berquist

Lenore

Private

Richardson Cox

Nina Frances

ninafcox@gmail.com

Richardson Ryan

Pat

trryan5235@aol.com

Riddle

Steven

sdr75074@verizon.net

Roberts Seagle

Roberta

rseagle8@gmail.com

Robinson

Jeffrey

jeffwrobinson.usa@gmail.com

Rodgers

Christie

christie_r_rodgers@sbcglobal.net

Rodgers

Janet

jan.rodgers@sbcglobal.net

Ronan Atkins

Ann

successmastery@gmail.com

Rosamond

Steve

srosamond@bigtaz.com

Rosenberg, Jr.

Richard

rjrpops@gmail.com

Sachers

Kai

kaisachers@gmail.com

Salyers

Barbara

bksalyers@mac.com

Schnitzius

Mark

markschnitzius@sbcglobal.net

Seaman

Phil

philseaman@comcast.net

Seay

Tym

tymseay53@icloud.com

Seibert

Chuck

chuck.e@me.com

Seidel Lipp

Gaylyn

gaylynlipp@sbcglobal.net

Seltzer

Jan

jshair@sbcglobal.net

Shannon McWhorter

Jill

davjil99@att.net

Shapiro (Sharp)

Jason Jay)

vegaspaint@aol.com

Sharp

Kirk

sharp0224@yahoo.com

Shelton Whitehead

Cindy

cindy.k.whitehead@gmail.com

Simmons

Connie

Conniesim@aol.com

Simmons

Rick (Dusty)

rtrickyrick@yahoo.com

Sisson Hancock

Marilyn

mhancock@popsc.net

Skinner

Kent

sknrg7@gmail.com

Skinner Woolston

Kathy

ksw5600@gmail.com

Smith Karr

Debbie

debbiek71@yahoo.com

Smith

James Frank

jfranks@stedwards.edu

Smith Wyatt

Laurie

dlwyatt178@gmail.com

Smith Bandy

Lisa

lbandy@elp.rr.com

Smith Dickinson

Mary (Susie)

salesue13@verizon.com

Smith Skinner

Sherry

ssskinner@comcast.net

Smyth

Martha

martha.brophy@aol.com

Spaulding Blades

Debbie

debra.blades@gmail.com

Speed

Randy

rspeed@riverofglory.org

Staff Causey

Susan

susancausey@verizon.net

Stagg Wheeler

Renate (Ronnie)

renateswheeler@yahoo.com

Staggs

Mike

1350alpinemike@gmail.com

Stansbury

Carl

castlecarl@comcast.net

Steele Hoefer

Susan

susanhoefer@gmail.com

Stewart Liska

Kathryn

kathy@thedonnerscompany.com

Stokes

Chris

stokes2009@sbcglobal.net

Stone Couch

Kathi

kathicouchart@gmail.com

Street

Wilson

streeta@airmail.net

Strong

Donna

dstrong1@stx.rr.com

Struble Jenkins

Christie

jtcjhome@aol.com

Sturgell

David

david@sturgells.com

Sutherland

Mark

mark@marksutherlandpc.com

Swenson Watson

Sharon

sharonsue65@yahoo.com

Swift Middaugh

Patricia

psmiddaugh@gmail.com

Tagg

Eric

erictagg63@gmail.com

Tenison

John

jhtenison@msn.com

Terrill

Jere

chiefwrench@gmail.com

Thiemann

Linda

Private

Thomas

John

john.thomas@cadencebank.com

Thomas Blalock

Deborah

Private

Thompson

Mark

onyourmarkxxx@mac.com

Tlanda

Michael

mik3tlanda@charter.net

Tracy Lockett

Barbara

bklockett@yahoo.com

Trammel Tippins

Phyllis

happydoodads@cox.net

Turner

Eddie

eddieturner22@gmail.com

Turner

Tom

tomturnerhomes@aol.com

Underhill Robinson

Alison

alisonlrobinson@sbcglobal.net

Unnerstall, D.V.M.

David A.

unnerstall.d@sbcglobal.net

Urlrick Thompson

Jill

jthom5555@aol.com

Vahey

James

jimvahey@msn.com

Vinson

Charles

charlesvinson@comcast.net

Wade Phillips

Linda

lindawphillips@sbcglobal.net

Waghorne

John

dtxdtx@aol.com

Wagley

Doug

wagley.doug@gmail.com

Walker

Michael Wayne

michael@michaelwayne.com

Wall Phillips

Murphy

russphil@swbell.net

Wallace Files

Jody (Joanne)

joftex@aol.com

Walsh Fields

Rosemary

thechimama@gmail.com

Walter

Marty

2marthas1971@sbcglobal.net

Walton

Steve

sboywalton@hotmail.com

Waltzer Brown

Linda

lindawbrown@hotmail.com

Wantuck

William

billwantuck@gmail.com

Warren

David

dewarrne5@embarqmail.com

Washington

Jayo

JayoWash@gmail.com

Wassell McCord

Gayle

gaylewmccord@gmail.com

Weaver Draper

Nancy

nancy.draper39@gmail.com

Webb

Michael

globalbrokersins@tx.rr.com

Weintraub

Judith

blazingb@comcast.net

Wells Bowyer

Marci

marci.bowyer@gmail.com

Welsh Demarest

Susie

cuzq@yahoo.com

White McChesney

Susan

mommamac@outlook.com

Whitfield Staggs

Nancylee

staggsnl@gmail.com

Wiggans

David

davidwiggans@icloud.com

Wiksten Lewis

Debra

ddlew02@aol.com

Wildfong

John

djohn.wildfong@gmail.com

Williams Barrett

Vicki

barrettv2014@outlook.com

Wilson Sharp

Cathy

texascathy@gmail.com

Wolf Rosen

Sheri

SheriR@aol.com

Wood

James

jimbo.571@live.com

Woody Sell

Lyn

lsid@comcast.net

Wooldridge

Mike

mewooldridge@cox.net

Young Whited Jaco

Meredith

meredithwjaco@gmail.com

Yount

Louis

louie@all-plumbing.com

Zaccaria Houston

Dolores (Dee)

Lunchlady1@MSN.com

Zasada Renfro

Jan

jjanrenfro@yahoo.com

Zumwalt Victor

Brenda

brendazvictor@gmail.com

 

 

 

Greene Barton

Mary Jo

maryjo1905@yahoo.com

Summerour Streit

Sue

sueann@sueann.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2000 - 2021    

W.T.White High School Class of 1971

All rights reserved.  This page last updated 4/15/2021